Vegan Valentine's I Love You Cupcake Box

Vegan Valentine's I Love You Cupcake Box

You can only order a maximum of per order.

You already have in your cart.

For orders over our maximum amounts, please contact our Customer Care team.

Check if you’re in our delivery area
Find your nearest store for pickup

Just so you know

Our freshly baked goods cannot be combined in the same checkout cart as the gifts and books merchandise! This is because the merchandise items will be posted to your chosen delivery address from a warehouse that isn’t connected to our bakeries. If you’d like to order both, please complete checkout with your baked goods first and then start a new order for the merchandise items!

Cupcakes are like your true feelings in that they are always better shared! Thankfully this Vegan I Love You hand-decorated selection box of cupcakes in our most loved flavours makes this romantic declaration a piece of cake. And there’s a high chance you’ll get a cupcake too…

Includes six chocolate, vanilla and Red Velvet Vegan cupcakes.

Box of 6 cupcakes.

Our cupcakes are freshly baked to order from scratch at each of our bakeries using quality ingredients, and we pride ourselves in not using preservatives. 

To find the ingredients for a specific cupcake in this selection box, please visit its own product page.


  • Soya milk
  • Caster sugar
  • Lemon juice
  • Cocoa powder
  • Red food colouring
  • Wheat flour
  • Bicarbonate of soda
  • Sunflower oil
  • Distilled white vinegar (from barley**)
  • Salt
  • Baking powder
  • Vegan dairy-free spread


  • Soya milk
  • Cocoa powder
  • Food colouring
  • Icing sugar
  • Nonpareils
  • Sugar paste
  • Vegan dairy-free spread
  • Vegan dairy-free cream cheese (contains soya)
  • Super white powder
  • Edible white glitter

Contains: Wheat, Soya & Barley** 

All of our products are made in kitchens that handle nuts and other allergens.

For more information on all our products and any potential allergens they may contain please check our guide.

**Our Red Velvet Cupcakes contain distilled white vinegar which is fermented from barley. We have consulted with the Coeliac Society who have told us that if this vinegar is used in a food product then we must list the word ‘barley’ in the ingredients list in line with EU-wide allergen labelling law. However, as distilled white vinegar is made using a fermentation process, this means that the amount of barley, and therefore gluten, in the end product is extremely small and is well below a level which is safe for people with coeliac disease. This level is made even lower as the vinegar is used in very small amounts in the batter. The data spec sheet for the particular type of vinegar that we use confirms that no traces of gluten have been detected during tests. Please visit the Coeliac Society’s website for further information.


Map here

Store Name



Opening Times




Enter a postcode to find the most convenient pickup location, or click on one of our stores below