Vegan Valentine's Cupcake Selection Box

Vegan Valentine's Cupcake Selection Box

You can only order a maximum of per order.

You already have in your cart.

For orders over our maximum amounts, please contact our Customer Care team.

Check if you’re in our delivery area
or
Find your nearest store for pickup

Just so you know

Our freshly baked goods cannot be combined in the same checkout cart as the gifts and books merchandise! This is because the merchandise items will be posted to your chosen delivery address from a warehouse that isn’t connected to our bakeries. If you’d like to order both, please complete checkout with your baked goods first and then start a new order for the merchandise items!

IIf your special someone is a vegan special someone, then order a box of our specially created vegan cupcakes decorated lovingly by hand to bring a little plant-powered passion to their day. Baked fresh from the finest vegan ingredients.

Six chocolate, vanilla and Red Velvet vegan cupcakes.

Box of 6 cupcakes.

Our cupcakes are freshly baked to order from scratch at each of our bakeries using quality ingredients, and we pride ourselves in not using preservatives. 


To find the ingredients for a specific cupcake in this selection box, please visit its own product page.

Base

  • Vegan dairy-free spread
  • Caster sugar
  • Sunflower oil
  • Cocoa powder
  • Baking powder
  • Food colouring
  • Soya milk
  • Lemon juice
  • Wheat flour
  • Bicarbonate of soda
  • Distilled white vinegar (from barley**)
  • Salt

Frosting

  • Soya milk
  • Vegan dairy-free spread
  • Vegan dairy-free cream cheese (contains soya)
  • Icing sugar
  • Cocoa powder
  • Sugar paste
  • Food colouring
  • Super white powder
  • Nonpareils
  • Edible white glitter


Contains: Wheat, Soya & Barley**

All of our products are made in kitchens that handle nuts and other allergens.

For more information on all our products and any potential allergens they may contain please check our guide.

**Our Red Velvet Cupcakes contain distilled white vinegar which is fermented from barley. We have consulted with the Coeliac Society who have told us that if this vinegar is used in a food product then we must list the word ‘barley’ in the ingredients list in line with EU-wide allergen labelling law. However, as distilled white vinegar is made using a fermentation process, this means that the amount of barley, and therefore gluten, in the end product is extremely small and is well below a level which is safe for people with coeliac disease. This level is made even lower as the vinegar is used in very small amounts in the batter. The data spec sheet for the particular type of vinegar that we use confirms that no traces of gluten have been detected during tests. Please visit the Coeliac Society’s website for further information.

Close

Map here

Store Name

Address

Address

Address
Opening Times

Time

Time

Time
Close

Enter a postcode to find the most convenient pickup location, or click on one of our stores below

Close
Next