Vegan Thanksgiving Cupcake Selection Box

Vegan Thanksgiving Cupcake Selection Box

You can only order a maximum of per order.

You already have in your cart.

For orders over our maximum amounts, please contact our Customer Care team.

Check if you’re in our delivery area
or
Find your nearest store for pickup

Just so you know

Our freshly baked goods cannot be combined in the same checkout cart as the gifts and books merchandise! This is because the merchandise items will be posted to your chosen delivery address from a warehouse that isn’t connected to our bakeries. If you’d like to order both, please complete checkout with your baked goods first and then start a new order for the merchandise items!

A cupcake gift box now available for vegans this Thanksgiving! Share in the bounty of nature with this plant-based box of fresh bakes made to our real American recipes. Each vegan gift box contains two Vegan Red Velvet cupcakes, two Vegan vanilla cupcakes and two Vegan chocolate cupcakes decorated by hand.

Box contains 6 cupcakes (two Red Velvet, two vanilla and two chocolate)

Our cupcakes are freshly baked to order from scratch at each of our bakeries using quality ingredients, and we pride ourselves in not using preservatives. 


Base

  • Vegan dairy free spread
  • Sunflower oil
  • Caster sugar
  • Baking powder
  • Cocoa powder
  • Red food colouring
  • Vanilla extract
  • Soya milk
  • Lemon juice
  • Wheat flour
  • Bicarbonate of soda
  • Distilled white vinegar (from barley**)
  • Salt
  • Vanilla extract

Frosting

  • Vegan dairy free spread (soya)
  • Vegan dairy free cream cheese (soya)
  • Icing sugar
  • Soya milk
  • Sugar paste
  • Food colouring
  • Nonpareils 
  • Cocoa powder
  • Vanilla extract
  • Icing whitener

Contains: Soya, Wheat & Barley**

All of our products are made in kitchens that handle nuts and other allergens.

For more information on all our products and any potential allergens they may contain please check our guide.

**Our Red Velvet Cupcakes contain distilled white vinegar which is fermented from barley. We have consulted with the Coeliac Society who have told us that if this vinegar is used in a food product then we must list the word ‘barley’ in the ingredients list in line with EU-wide allergen labelling law. However, as distilled white vinegar is made using a fermentation process, this means that the amount of barley, and therefore gluten, in the end product is extremely small and is well below a level which is safe for people with coeliac disease. This level is made even lower as the vinegar is used in very small amounts in the batter. The data spec sheet for the particular type of vinegar that we use confirms that no traces of gluten have been detected during tests. Please visit the Coeliac Society’s website for further information.

Close

Map here

Store Name

Address

Address

Address
Opening Times

Time

Time

Time
Close

Enter a postcode to find the most convenient pickup location, or click on one of our stores below

Close
Next