Large Cakes

Due to the size and weight of this cake, we strongly recommend that customers collect by car. The cake comes in a 20x20 inch box, which does not fit in any of the bags we offer and can be difficult to safely carry on public transport.

Vegan Rainbow Cake

Vegan Rainbow Cake

Cake Size: 6"
6" Cake
4-6 people
8" Cake
10-12 people
9" Cake
12-15 people
10" Cake
18-20 people

Our freshly baked goods cannot be combined in the same checkout cart as the gifts and books merchandise! This is because the merchandise items will be posted to your chosen delivery address from a warehouse that isn’t connected to our bakeries. If you’d like to order both, please complete checkout with your baked goods first and then start a new order for the merchandise items!

  • 1. Frosting

    Rainbow sprinkles?
  • 2. Message

    • Write your message (+£2.50)
  • 3. Decorations

    • Flower + £1.25 each
    • Heart + £1.25 each
    • Hummingbird + £1.25 each
    • Star + £1.25 each

You can only order a maximum of per order.

You already have in your cart.

For orders over our maximum amounts, please contact our Customer Care team.

Check if you’re in our delivery area
or
Find your nearest store for pickup

Would you follow the rainbow to the end if you knew there was the best Vegan Rainbow Cake ever there? Of course you would! Enjoy our bestselling Rainbow Cake made with vegan-only ingredients. Because dreams can come true.

Our cakes are freshly baked to order from scratch at each of our bakeries using quality ingredients, and we pride ourselves in not using preservatives. 

Our Vegan Rainbow Cakes contain 6-layers of sponge.


Base

  • Vegan dairy free spread
  • Caster sugar
  • Sunflower oil
  • Vanilla extract
  • Soya milk
  • Wheat flour
  • Baking powder
  • Distilled white vinegar (from barley**)
  • Salt
  • Food colouring

Frosting

  • Vegan dairy free spread
  • Icing sugar
  • Cocoa powder (if chocolate frosting is chosen)
  • Soya milk
  • Vanilla extract
  • Food colouring (if coloured frosting is chosen)
  • Icing whitener (if white frosting is chosen)
  • Rainbow sprinkles

Contains: Wheat, Soya & Barley** 

All of our products are made in kitchens that handle nuts and other allergens.

For more information on all our products and any potential allergens they may contain please check our guide.

**Our cakes contain distilled white vinegar which is fermented from barley. We have consulted with the Coeliac Society who have told us that if this vinegar is used in a food product then we must list the word ‘barley’ in the ingredients list in line with EU-wide allergen labelling law. However, as distilled white vinegar is made using a fermentation process, this means that the amount of barley, and therefore gluten, in the end product is extremely small and is well below a level which is safe for people with coeliac disease. This level is made even lower as the vinegar is used in very small amounts in the batter. The data spec sheet for the particular type of vinegar that we use confirms that no traces of gluten have been detected during tests. Please visit the Coeliac Society’s website for further information.

Close

Map here

Store Name

Address

Address

Address
Opening Times

Time

Time

Time
Close

Enter a postcode to find the most convenient pickup location, or click on one of our stores below

Close
Next