Just so you knowOur freshly baked goods cannot be combined in the same checkout cart as the gifts and books merchandise and/or gift cards. This is because the merchandise items will be posted to your chosen delivery address from a separate warehouse that isn’t connected to our bakeries and gift cards will be sent to the email address you provided. Please complete checkout with your baked goods first and then start a new order for the merchandise items and/or gift card. We apologise for any inconvenience.
Exactly what it says on the box! (Well, it doesn’t say anything on the box really, it’s just the Hummingbird you know and love…) But inside this special box lies our most requested cupcake flavours. Salted Caramel. Tick. Nutella. Tick. Cookies and Cream. Tick. And who could forget our famous Red Velvet? Double tick.
Our cupcakes are freshly baked to order from scratch at each of our bakeries using quality ingredients, and we pride ourselves in not using preservatives.
To find the ingredients for a specific cupcake in this selection box, please visit its own product page.
Contains: Eggs, Wheat, Nuts, Barley**, Milk & Soya
May contain traces of peanuts.
Please see our allergen spread sheet for more details.
For more information on all our products and any potential allergens they may contain please check our guide.
**Our Red Velvet Cupcakes contain distilled white vinegar which is fermented from barley. We have consulted with the Coeliac Society who have told us that if this vinegar is used in a food product then we must list the word ‘barley’ in the ingredients list in line with EU-wide allergen labelling law. However, as distilled white vinegar is made using a fermentation process, this means that the amount of barley, and therefore gluten, in the end product is extremely small and is well below a level which is safe for people with coeliac disease. This level is made even lower as the vinegar is used in very small amounts in the batter. The data spec sheet for the particular type of vinegar that we use confirms that no traces of gluten have been detected during tests. Please visit the Coeliac Society’s website for further information.