Just so you knowOur freshly baked goods cannot be combined in the same checkout cart as the gifts and books merchandise and/or gift cards. This is because the merchandise items will be posted to your chosen delivery address from a separate warehouse that isn’t connected to our bakeries and gift cards will be sent to the email address you provided. Please complete checkout with your baked goods first and then start a new order for the merchandise items and/or gift card. We apologise for any inconvenience.
Think you won’t find vegan desserts this Halloween? You’re making a grave mistake if you miss out on these gruesome plant-based cupcakes in Red Velvet, Chocolate and Vanilla flavours. Baking your favourite cupcakes with completely vegan ingredients was no small undertaking, but we can confirm they are to die for. Vegans, it’s time to dig in!
Box contains 6 cupcakes.
Our cupcakes are freshly baked to order from scratch at each of our bakeries using quality ingredients, and we pride ourselves in not using preservatives.
Contains: Soya, Wheat & Barley**
Contains traces of Eggs, Milk, Nuts & Peanuts.
Please see our allergen spreadsheet for more details.
For more information on all our products and any potential allergens they may contain please check our guide.
**Our Red Velvet Cupcakes contain distilled white vinegar which is fermented from barley. We have consulted with the Coeliac Society who have told us that if this vinegar is used in a food product then we must list the word ‘barley’ in the ingredients list in line with EU-wide allergen labelling law. However, as distilled white vinegar is made using a fermentation process, this means that the amount of barley, and therefore gluten, in the end product is extremely small and is well below a level which is safe for people with coeliac disease. This level is made even lower as the vinegar is used in very small amounts in the batter. The data spec sheet for the particular type of vinegar that we use confirms that no traces of gluten have been detected during tests. Please visit the Coeliac Society’s website for further information.