Brownie Selection Box

Brownie Selection Box

You can only order a maximum of per order.

You already have in your cart.

For orders over our maximum amounts, please contact our Customer Care team.

Check if you’re in our delivery area
or
Find your nearest store for pickup

Bring out a bumper selection of the best freshly baked American recipe brownies in London. This array of beautiful tray bakes lets you try some of The Hummingbird Bakery’s best desserts in one box. Featuring two Raspberry Cheesecake Brownies, two Red Velvet Brownies, two Frosted Brownies and three Caramel Popcorn Brownies, there’s something sweet for everyone.

Our brownies are freshly baked to order from scratch at each of our bakeries using quality ingredients, and we pride ourselves in not using preservatives. 


To find the ingredients for a specific brownie in this selection box, please visit its own product page.

Bases

  • Dark chocolate chips (contain milk & soya)
  • Free range eggs
  • Caster sugar
  • Unsalted butter
  • Wheat flour
  • Cocoa powder
  • Walnuts (may contain trace of peanuts)
  • Icing sugar
  • Cream cheese
  • Vanilla extract
  • Salt
  • Distilled white vinegar (from barley**)
  • Red food colouring

Toppings

  • Icing sugar
  • Dark chocolate chips (contain milk & soya)
  • Unsalted butter
  • Cream cheese
  • Whipping cream
  • Raspberries
  • Cocoa powder
  • Walnuts
  • Caster sugar
  • Golden syrup
  • Double cream
  • Sea salt
  • Caramel popcorn (contains milk)
  • Sea salt popcorn 

Contains: Eggs, Wheat, Walnuts (may contain traces of Peanuts), Barley**, Milk & Soya

All of our products are made in kitchens that handle nuts and other allergens.

For more information on all our products and any potential allergens they may contain please check our guide.

 **Our Red Velvet Brownies contain distilled white vinegar which is fermented from barley. We have consulted with the Coeliac Society who have told us that if this vinegar is used in a food product then we must list the word ‘barley’ in the ingredients list in line with EU-wide allergen labelling law. However, as distilled white vinegar is made using a fermentation process, this means that the amount of barley, and therefore gluten, in the end product is extremely small and is well below a level which is safe for people with coeliac disease. This level is made even lower as the vinegar is used in very small amounts in the batter. The data spec sheet for the particular type of vinegar that we use confirms that no traces of gluten have been detected during tests. Please visit the Coeliac Society’s website for further information.

Close

Map here

Store Name

Address

Address

Address
Opening Times

Time

Time

Time
Close

Enter a postcode to find the most convenient pickup location, or click on one of our stores below

Close
Next