Small Vegan Heart Cupcake Box

Small Vegan Heart Cupcake Box

You can only order a maximum of per order.

You already have in your cart.

For orders over our maximum amounts, please contact our Customer Care team.

Check if you’re in our delivery area
Find your nearest store for pickup

Just so you know

Our freshly baked goods cannot be combined in the same checkout cart as the gifts and books merchandise! This is because the merchandise items will be posted to your chosen delivery address from a warehouse that isn’t connected to our bakeries. If you’d like to order both, please complete checkout with your baked goods first and then start a new order for the merchandise items!

Share the love with Red Velvets made to our special vegan recipe. Sacrificing
none of the flavour or texture that made our Red Velvet cake famous in London since 2004, this dairy and egg free cupcake is a fluffy, luxurious and deeply decadent take on this American treat. The best vegan cupcakes in town!

Box of 6 cupcakes

Our cupcakes are freshly baked to order from scratch at each of our bakeries using quality ingredients, and we pride ourselves in not using preservatives. 


  • Vegan dairy free spread
  • Caster sugar
  • Sunflower oil
  • Cocoa powder
  • Food colouring
  • Vanilla extract
  • Soya milk
  • Lemon juice
  • Wheat flour
  • Bicarbonate of soda
  • Distilled white vinegar (from barley**)
  • Salt


  • Vegan dairy free spread
  • Vegan dairy free cream cheese (contains soya)
  • Icing sugar
  • Sugar paste

Crumb toppings are made from the same ingredients as the base.

Contains: Wheat, Soya & Barley**

All of our products are made in kitchens that handle nuts and other allergens.

For more information on all our products and any potential allergens they may contain please check our guide.

**Our Red Velvet Cupcakes contain distilled white vinegar which is fermented from barley. We have consulted with the Coeliac Society who have told us that if this vinegar is used in a food product then we must list the word ‘barley’ in the ingredients list in line with EU-wide allergen labelling law. However, as distilled white vinegar is made using a fermentation process, this means that the amount of barley, and therefore gluten, in the end product is extremely small and is well below a level which is safe for people with coeliac disease. This level is made even lower as the vinegar is used in very small amounts in the batter. The data spec sheet for the particular type of vinegar that we use confirms that no traces of gluten have been detected during tests. Please visit the Coeliac Society’s website for further information.


Map here

Store Name



Opening Times




Enter a postcode to find the most convenient pickup location, or click on one of our stores below