Just so you knowOur freshly baked goods cannot be combined in the same checkout cart as the gifts and books merchandise and/or gift cards. This is because the merchandise items will be posted to your chosen delivery address from a separate warehouse that isn’t connected to our bakeries and gift cards will be sent to the email address you provided. Please complete checkout with your baked goods first and then start a new order for the merchandise items and/or gift card. We apologise for any inconvenience.
Enjoy this box of six Made Without Red Velvet Cupcakes without compromising. Luxurious cupcakes made to our famous Red Velvet recipe made from Doves Farm gluten-free ingredients in our kitchens that handle gluten.
Box of 6 cupcakes
Because The Hummingbird Bakery’s ‘Made Without Gluten’ range is made using no gluten containing ingredients*, you’ll never have to go without.
(*This cake has been made with gluten free and non gluten containing ingredients, however, our kitchens handle ingredients containing gluten.)
Our cupcakes are freshly baked to order from scratch at each of our bakeries using quality ingredients, and we pride ourselves in not using preservatives.
Crumb toppings are made from the same ingredients as the base.
Contains: Eggs, Barley** & Milk
May contain traces of wheat, nut, peanuts, and soya.
Please see our allergen spread sheet for more details.
For more information on all our products and any potential allergens they may contain please check our guide.
*This cake has been made with gluten free and non gluten containing ingredients, however, our kitchens handle ingredients containing gluten.
In the interests of our customers' health and well-being, The Hummingbird Bakery does not claim our Made Without range as gluten-free. Customers who require further information on the ingredients used in our Made Without range should contact us.
**Our Red Velvet Cupcakes contain distilled white vinegar which is fermented from barley. We have consulted with the Coeliac Society who have told us that if this vinegar is used in a food product then we must list the word ‘barley’ in the ingredients list in line with EU-wide allergen labelling law. However, as distilled white vinegar is made using a fermentation process, this means that the amount of barley, and therefore gluten, in the end product is extremely small and is well below a level which is safe for people with coeliac disease. This level is made even lower as the vinegar is used in very small amounts in the batter. The data spec sheet for the particular type of vinegar that we use confirms that no traces of gluten have been detected during tests. Please visit the Coeliac Society’s website for further information.