Due to the size and weight of this cake, we strongly recommend that customers collect by car. The cake comes in a 20x20 inch box, which does not fit in any of the bags we offer and can be difficult to safely carry on public transport.
Just so you knowOur freshly baked goods cannot be combined in the same checkout cart as the gifts and books merchandise and/or gift cards. This is because the merchandise items will be posted to your chosen delivery address from a separate warehouse that isn’t connected to our bakeries and gift cards will be sent to the email address you provided. Please complete checkout with your baked goods first and then start a new order for the merchandise items and/or gift card. We apologise for any inconvenience.
Your favourite Red Velvet Cake with a guest appearance from the Peanuts gang. Celebrate 70 years of Peanuts for a limited time with this luxurious 6” or 8” Red Velvet layer cake made with a hint of cocoa topped with cream cheese frosting.
You might also like: Peanuts Cupcake Selection Box, Vegan Peanuts Cupcake Selection Box, Made Without Gluten Peanuts Cupcake Selection Box, Peanuts Peanut Butter and Jelly Cupcake Selection Box, Peanuts Rainbow Cake and Peanuts Peanut Butter and Jelly Cake.
Our cakes are freshly baked to order from scratch at each of our bakeries using quality ingredients, and we pride ourselves in not using preservatives.
Crumb toppings are made from the same ingredients as the base.
Contains: Wheat, Eggs, Milk & Barley**
All of our products are made in kitchens that handle nuts and other allergens.
For more information on all our products and any potential allergens they may contain please check our guide.
**Our Red Velvet cakes contain distilled white vinegar which is fermented from barley. We have consulted with the Coeliac Society who have told us that if this vinegar is used in a food product then we must list the word ‘barley’ in the ingredients list in line with EU-wide allergen labelling law. However, as distilled white vinegar is made using a fermentation process, this means that the amount of barley, and therefore gluten, in the end product is extremely small and is well below a level which is safe for people with coeliac disease. This level is made even lower as the vinegar is used in very small amounts in the batter. The data spec sheet for the particular type of vinegar that we use confirms that no traces of gluten have been detected during tests. Please visit the Coeliac Society’s website for further information.