Peanuts Peanut & Jelly Cupcake Selection Box

Peanuts Peanut & Jelly Cupcake Selection Box

You can only order a maximum of per order.

You already have in your cart.

For orders over our maximum amounts, please contact our Customer Care team.

Just so you know

Our freshly baked goods cannot be combined in the same checkout cart as the gifts and books merchandise and/or gift cards. This is because the merchandise items will be posted to your chosen delivery address from a separate warehouse that isn’t connected to our bakeries and gift cards will be sent to the email address you provided. Please complete checkout with your baked goods first and then start a new order for the merchandise items and/or gift card. We apologise for any inconvenience.

Celebrate 70 years of Peanuts with our Peanut Butter and Jelly Cupcakes decorated with Peanuts designs. Light vanilla sponge with raspberry jam baked in filled with more raspberry jam and topped with creamy peanut butter frosting. Each box contains six Peanut Butter and Jelly cupcakes.

Box contains six cupcakes (six Vanilla with Jam)

You might also like: Made Without Gluten Peanuts Cupcakes, Vegan Peanuts Cupcakes and standard Peanuts Cupcakes.

Our cupcakes are freshly baked to order from scratch at each of our bakeries using quality ingredients, and we pride ourselves in not using preservatives. 


  • Unsalted butter
  • Caster sugar
  • Baking powder
  • Free range eggs
  • Buttermilk
  • Wheat flour
  • Bicarbonate of soda
  • Raspberry jam


  • Smooth peanut butter
  • Cream cheese
  • Icing sugar
  • Salt
  • Sugar paste
  • Whole milk
  • Edible logo paper

Contains: Eggs, Wheat, Milk, Peanuts & may contain traces of Nuts.

All of our products are made in kitchens that handle nuts and other allergens.

For more information on all our products and any potential allergens they may contain please check our guide.

**Our Red Velvet Cupcakes contain distilled white vinegar which is fermented from barley. We have consulted with the Coeliac Society who have told us that if this vinegar is used in a food product then we must list the word ‘barley’ in the ingredients list in line with EU-wide allergen labelling law. However, as distilled white vinegar is made using a fermentation process, this means that the amount of barley, and therefore gluten, in the end product is extremely small and is well below a level which is safe for people with coeliac disease. This level is made even lower as the vinegar is used in very small amounts in the batter. The data spec sheet for the particular type of vinegar that we use confirms that no traces of gluten have been detected during tests. Please visit the Coeliac Society’s website for further information.


Map here

Store Name



Opening Times




Enter a postcode to find the most convenient pickup location, or click on one of our stores below